Scroll to content
The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit home page The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit home page

Perseverance Respect Understanding

Content Scroll
The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit Logo

The Oaks

Term Dates

2021-2022  Academic Year


Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021*

  • Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022*

  • Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Wednesday 20th July 2022*

  • Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

* INSET Days:- 1st September 2021, 2nd September 2021, 3rd September 2021, 4th January 2022 and 20th July 2022

 

2022-2023  Academic Year


Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Tuesday 20th December 2022*

  • Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023*

  • Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023*

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

* INSET Days:- 2nd September 2022 plus 4 more days yet to be determined