Scroll to content
The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit home page The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit home page

Perseverance Respect Understanding

Content Scroll
The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit Logo

The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit

Contact Details

If you have any further questions including more detail about the school curriculum or if you require a paper copy of the school website or any of its documents free of charge, please contact the relevant staff member using the detail below.

 

 

Address

 

The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit
Units 1 and 2
The Abbey Centre
Weedon Road
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP19 9NS

 

Tel: 01296 387300
Email: pathways@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

Chair of Management Commitee
Ms Charlotte Brewer

 

Executive Headteacher
Mr Stuart Cateridge
Email: scateridge@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

Deputy Executive Headteacher
Mrs Smith
Email: wsmith@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

Teacher-in-charge
Mrs Mayhew (Pathways)
Email: kmayhew@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

Teacher-in-charge
Miss Haig (The Oaks)
Email: shaig@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

SENCO

Miss Loftus

Email: jloftus@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

Senior Teachers
Mr Chandler (The Oaks)
schandler@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

Mrs McGowan (Pathways)
Email: smcgowan@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

Miss Loftus (Woodlands)
Email: jloftus@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk

 

PA to Executive Headteacher
Mrs Taylor
Email: ctaylor@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk
Tel: 01494 586845

 

Business Manager
Mrs Bowles
Email: abowles@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk
Tel: 01296 387300

 

ICT Manager
Mrs Maloney
Email: lmaloney@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk
Tel: 07920 211903

 

DPO Contacts (please refer to our GDPR Policy under Policies)
Mr Cateridge
Email: scateridge@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk
Mrs Bowles
Email: abowles@primarypru.bucks.sch.uk