Contact

If you have any further questions including more detail about the school curriculum or if you require a paper copy of the school website or any of its documents free of charge, please contact the relevant Teacher In Charge using the detail below.

Address

The Buckinghamshire Primary Pupil Referral Unit
Units 1 and 2
The Abbey Centre
Weedon Road
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP19 9NS

Tel: 01296 387300
Email: pathways@bucksgfl.org.uk

Chair of Management Commitee
Mr Keith Stokes

Executive Head
Mr Stuart Cateridge
stuart-c
Email: scateridge@bucksgfl.org.uk

Teachers-in-charge
Mrs Small (The Oaks)
New Rachael
Email: rsmall1@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs Smith (Woodlands)
New Wendy
Email: wsmith@bucksgfl.org.uk

Mrs Mayhew (Pathways)

Email: kmayhew@bucksgfl.org.uk

Senior Teacher and SENCO
Mrs McGowan
Sarah-Mcg2
Email: smcgowan1@bucksgfl.org.uk

PA to Executive Headteacher
Mrs Taylor
New Claudia
Email: ctaylor6@bucksgfl.org.uk
Tel: 01494 586845

Business Manager
Mrs Bowles
Avril-B-682x1024
Email: abowles@bucksgfl.org.uk
Tel: 01296 387300

ICT Manager
Mrs Maloney

Email: lmaloney4@bucksgfl.org.uk
Tel: 07920 211903

 

Show / Hide Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *