Term Dates

2017-2018  Academic Year


Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017*

  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018*

  • Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018*

  • Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

* INSET Days:- 4th September 2017, 5th September 2017, 3rd January 2018, 23rd July 2018 and 24th July 2018.

 

2018-2019  Academic Year


Autumn Term 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018*

  • Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019*

  • Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019*

  • Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

* INSET Days:- 5th September 2018, 2nd January 2019,  23rd April 2019 plus 2 remaining days yet to be confirmed.